Hotel Sonne Küsnacht Zürich

Perfectly pampered at the Romantik Seehotel Sonne by Lake Zurich

Sleep in style and enjoy fine wining and dining by the lake in Küsnacht.

Whether you come for a night or a whole weekend, a short break or a conference, at our historic hotel in Küsnacht on the beautiful shores of Lake Zurich, we offer you everything you could ever desire to make you feel at home:
For one thing, 40 stylish and individually furnished hotel rooms and suites and a small but beautiful wellness area with a sunbathing lawn by the lake.

For another, outstanding restaurants to pamper your palate with gourmet cuisine and Swiss specialities; a bar and a beer garden under the shade of chestnut trees – the only one of its kind on the shores of Lake Zurich.

Then there are the grand, historic ballrooms and banqueting halls and professionally equipped conference rooms . Not to mention the surroundings, including fresh air and nature on the shores of Lake Zurich and all the shopping and culture that the city has to offer.

In short: the Romantik Seehotel Sonne is the perfect place to enjoy a weekend or short break by Lake Zurich, get into the holiday mood after a business appointment or hold lavish celebrations and professional conferences in a unique atmosphere.

 

Your hosts -
hoteliers with style, passion and a sense of tradition

Courteous, welcoming, cheerful and discreet – this is how we would describe the way we welcome and look after you at the Romantik Seehotel Sonne by Lake Zurich. We combine the reserved luxury of our hotel and its high-class cuisine with an atmosphere of informal elegance and a respectful, natural approach to you, our guests. Formality, artificiality and insincerity are not our style – after all, our hotel has always symbolised class and true quality, not pomp and pageantry.

We not only aim to satisfy your every wish as our guest, but also to respect you sincerely as an individual with a unique personality. We are delighted to welcome so many different kinds of people as our guests. That is just one of the reasons why we love working as hoteliers – because dealing with people makes every day something special. We look forward to seeing you and wish you a wonderful stay at the Romantik Seehotel Sonne on the shores of Lake Zurich!

René Grüter & Catherine Julen Grüter

René Grüter & Catherine Julen Grüter mit Sohn Marc

Fitness and wellness -
aromatic fragrances, soft lighting and elegant design

As a guest at the Romantik Seehotel Sonne, you not only benefit from restful sleep, fine dining and the wonderful fresh air by the lake. You can also take advantage of our small but elegant wellness area just for hotel guests.

Visit the well-equipped fitness room to prepare yourself for an eventful day, or head for the steam bath and sauna to relax and leave the day behind.

Our wellness area also includes a Kneipp bath, a relaxation room and of course the huge wellness facility with a sunbathing lawn right next to the hotel: Lake Zurich

 

  Fitness & Wellness area

Liegewiese
See
SPA

Romantik Seehotel Sonne Küsnacht Zürich
 
Hotel Sonne Küsnacht Zürich

Perfekt verwöhnt im Romantik Seehotel Sonne am Zürichsee

Stilvoll schlafen, genussreich essen und trinken in Küsnacht am See.

Ob für eine Nacht oder ein ganzes Wochenende, einen kurzen Urlaub oder ein Seminar: In unserem historischen Hotel in Küsnacht am schönen Zürichsee bieten wir Ihnen alles, was Sie sich für Ihr Wohlbefinden wünschen können:
Zum Einen vierzig stilvoll und individuell eingerichtete Hotelzimmer und Suiten und einen kleinen, aber feinen Wellnessbereich mit Liegewiese am See.

Zum Anderen ausgezeichnete Restaurants, die sowohl mit Gourmet-Küche als auch mit Schweizer Spezialitäten den Gaumen verwöhnen; eine Bar – und einen Biergarten unter Kastanien, der in seiner Art einzig ist am Zürichsee.

Dazu kommen prachtvolle, historische Fest- und Bankettsäle, professionell ausgestattete Seminarräume. Und eine Umgebung, die sowohl frische Luft und Natur am Zürichsee als auch ein vielfältiges Shopping- und Kultur-Angebot in Zürich bietet.

Kurzum: das Romantik Seehotel Sonne ist der perfekte Ort für ein Wochenende oder einen Kurzurlaub am Zürichsee, für Ferien-Feeling nach dem Businesstermin, für rauschende Feste und professionelle Seminare in einzigartigem Ambiente.

 

Ihre Gastgeber -
Hoteliers mit Traditionsbewusstsein, Stil und Leidenschaft

Höflich, herzlich, heiter und unaufdringlich – so empfangen und betreuen wir Sie im Romantik Seehotel Sonne am Zürichsee. Den zurückhaltenden Luxus unseres Hauses und seine hochstehende Gastronomie vereinen wir mit einer Atmosphäre ungezwungener Eleganz und einem respektvollen, natürlichen Umgang mit Ihnen, unseren Gästen. Alles Steife, Künstliche oder Aufgesetzte ist unsere Sache nicht - umso mehr, als unser Haus seit jeher nicht für Prunk und Pomp, sondern für Klasse und wahrhafte Qualität steht.

Wir möchten nicht nur all Ihre Wünsche als Gast erfüllen, sondern auch Ihnen als Individuum mit einer einzigartigen Persönlichkeit unsere aufrichtige Wertschätzung zollen. Wir freuen uns, so viele ganz unterschiedliche Menschen als unsere Gäste begrüssen zu dürfen. Denn auch darum lieben wir unseren Beruf als Hotelier und Hotelière – weil der Umgang mit Menschen jeden Tag zum Ereignis macht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt im Romantik Seehotel Sonne am Zürichsee!

René Grüter & Catherine Julen Grüter mit Sohn Marc
René Grüter & Catherine Julen Grüter mit Sohn Marc

Fitness und Wellness -
Aromatische Wohlgerüche, sanfte Lichtspiele und elegantes Design

Als Gast im Romantik Seehotel Sonne profitieren Sie nicht nur vom guten Schlaf, vom feinen Essen und der herrlich frischen Seeluft. Sondern auch von unserem kleinen, eleganten Wellnessbereich nur für Hotelgäste.

Im gut bestückten Fitnessraum können Sie sich für einen ereignisreichen Tag fit machen oder in Dampfbad und Sauna den Tag entspannt hinter sich lassen.

Zu unserem Wellnessbereich gehört ausserdem ein Kneippbecken sowie ein Ruheraum und natürlich die ganz grosse Wellnesszone mit Liegewiese direkt am Haus: der Zürichsee.

 

  Wellness & Fitness Bereich

Sauna
Spa
Dampfbad
Wellness Bereich
Relax
Fitness
 
           
Seehotel Sonne auf Google maps
Seehotel Sonne auf Google maps