Online booking    Arrival day:   Nights:  

Far from home, at one with yourself, together in the best possible sense: you may be a long way from home and yet you’ll never feel quite so at ease… –

This is precisely what we hope to offer you in our historic hotel on the beautiful shores of Lake Zurich. And with your permission, that’s precisely what we’re able to do: our hotel has everything a guest could ever desire for complete comfort and wellbeing.

Tastefully furnished bedrooms and suites with a very personal touch; excellent restaurants to effortlessly fulfil any gourmet’s dreams, whilst simultaneously satisfying the urge for hearty regional fare or even conjuring up light summer dishes in a relaxed lakeside atmosphere.

With its distinctive Turmbar (Tower Bar), the small but elegant Wellness Oasis and the magnificent and beautifully equipped Function & Banqueting Rooms, our hotel is a stylish venue for weddings, seminars and other special occasions where success is a matter close to your heart.

Come and see – and enjoy.




Member of Romantik Hotels and Swiss Historic Hotels
Romantik Seehotel Sonne | Seestrasse 120 | 8700 Küsnacht am Zürichsee | Phone +41 44 914 18 18 | E-Mail

Online buchen      
 

Fern sein, eins sein, beisammen sein: weg von zu Hause und doch so nah bei sich selbst wie schon lange nicht mehr

Das ist es, was wir Ihnen in unserem historischen Hotel am schönen Zürichsee bieten möchten. Und, mit Verlaub, auch können: Unser Haus verfügt über alles, was sich ein Gast für sein ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden nur wünschen kann.

Zum Beispiel geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten mit einer sehr persönlichen Note; ausgezeichnete Restaurants, die genauso unangestrengt Gourmetträume erfüllen wie die herzhafte Lust nach Landestypischem wecken oder gar leichte Sommergerichte in eine ungezwungene Seeatmosphäre hinein zaubern.

Mit seiner aparten Turmbar, der kleinen, aber feinen Wellness Oase und den prachtvollen Fest-und Bankettsälen von auserlesener Machart gilt unser Haus als stilvoller Austragungsort für Hochzeiten, Seminare und jene Anlässe, deren gutes Gelingen Ihnen am Herzen liegen.

Sie werden sehen – und geniessen.




Romantik Hotels, Swiss Historic Hotels Member
Romantik Seehotel Sonne | Seestrasse 120 | 8700 Küsnacht am Zürichsee | Telefon +41 44 914 18 18 | E-Mail